People

marjolein.admiraal@york.ac.uk's picture
Dr Marjolein Admiraal
BioArCh, Department of Archaeology, University of York, UK
Manon's picture
Dr Manon Bondetti
BioArCh, Department of Archaeology, University of York, UK
jam603@york.ac.uk's picture
Javier Montalvo Cabrera
BioArCh, Department of Archaeology, University of York, UK
andrecarlo.colonese@uab.cat's picture
Dr André Carlo Colonese
Department of Prehistory, Institute of Environmental Science and Technology, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, Spain
Blandine Courel's picture
Dr Blandine Courel
The British Museum, London, UK
oliver.craig@york.ac.uk's picture
Prof. Oliver Craig
BioArCh, Department of Archaeology, University of York, UK
mcubas.morera@gmail.com's picture
Dr Miriam Cubas
BioArCh, Department of Archaeology, University of York, UK
odemirci@palaeome.org's picture
Özge Demirci
Groningen Institute of Archaeology, Arctic Centre - University of Groningen, Netherlands
Ben Elliot's picture
Dr Ben Elliot
School of History, Classics and Archaeology, University of Newcastle, UK
t.f.g.farrell@rug.nl's picture
Tom Farrell
Independent
k.gibbs@berkeley.edu's picture
Dr Kevin Gibbs
Archaeological Research Facility, University of California, USA
CHeron@britishmuseum.org's picture
Prof. Carl Heron
The British Museum, London, UK
Peter Hommel's picture
Dr Peter Hommel
School of Archaeology, The University of Oxford, UK
isaksson@unknown.org's picture
Dr Sven Isaksson
Department of Archaeology and Classical Studies, Stockholm University, Sweden
p.d.jordan@rug.nl's picture
Prof. Peter Jordan
Arctic Centre, Groningen Institute of Archaeology, University of Groningen, Netherlands
s.kaner@uea.ac.uk's picture
Prof. Simon Kaner
The Sainsbury Institute for the Study of Japanese Arts and Cultures, Norwich, UK
madison-holly@palaeome.org's picture
Maddie Llewellin
Arctic Centre, Groningen Institute of Archaeology, University of Groningen, Netherlands
alexandre.lucquin@york.ac.uk's picture
Dr Alexandre Lucquin
BioArCh, Department of Archaeology, University of York, UK
jmeadows@leibniz.uni-kiel.de's picture
Dr John Meadows
Centre for Baltic and Scandinavian Archaeology, Schleswig-Holstein State Museums Foundation, Germany
nishida@unknown.org's picture
Dr Yastami Nishida
Niigata Prefectural Museum of History, Nagaoka, Japan
esteroras@gmail.com's picture
Dr Ester Oras
Department of Archaeology, Institute of History and Archaeology, University of Tartu
hpiezonka@ufg.uni-kiel.de's picture
Prof. Henny Piezonka
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, Germany
harry.robson@york.ac.uk's picture
Dr Harry K. Robson
BioArCh, Department of Archaeology, University of York, UK
h.saul@westernsydney.edu.au's picture
Dr Hayley Saul
Western Sydney University, Australia
shinya.shoda@york.ac.uk's picture
Dr Shinya Shoda
Nara National Research Institute for Cultural Properties, Japan
Karine's picture
Dr Karine Taché
Department of Historical Sciences, Université Laval, Canada
X